Player Info

Senior Teams

The Club fields the following senior sides in the Western Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association (WASTCA):

1st XI

2nd XI

3rd XI

4th XI

2 x T20 Sunday Competition

Colts Competition (Under 21's)



As you may be aware, ALL Senior players will need to register on PlayHQ from this season.

Registering is a straightforward process and can be completed by clicking the following link:

Click the below link for a guide on how to register:

Any issues/queries please contact Jenni on 0417 094 530.

With pre-season training commencing this week, what better time than now to register for the upcoming season, commencing early October.

We look forward to seeing both new and old faces down at the club for the upcoming season.

Click HERE for the latest Club Statistics.

Captains 2024/25

The Team Captains for the 2024/25
season are:

1st XI - TBC

2nd XI - TBC

3rd XI - TBC

4th XI - TBC

T20 Div 1 - TBC

T20 Div 2 - TBC

Colts - N/A

Coach: Marty Branston

Training is on every Tuesday and Thursday
from 4:30pm

Juniors Information

Junior cricket plays a critical role in the club. Our junior cricket program is for both boys and girls starting from Year 4's (under 10's) through to Year 10/11's (under 16/17's) (Team availability is dependent on the number of registrations). 

Junior Club Cricket is for anyone aged from 9-18 years. Play real games of cricket. Different game styles & formats to allow kids to progress based on their ability.
Fun, active & plenty of opportunities to learn through play. Make new friends & be a part of a local community.

Registrations for all junior age groups as above for the 2024/25 season will be open soon and are completed on-line by going to the PlayHQ website:

Further information contact Jenni Santa Maria on 0417 094 530


Our game-based activities are designed to unite kids in a frenzy of fun and excitement. Your kids will make new friends, learn new skills, and experience the thrill of being part of a team.

Ready to bat, bowl and have a ball?
Everyone welcome - Kids aged up to 10 years old.
Over in a flash – 60-90 minutes of fun each session in a safe and inclusive environment.
Make pals, catch skills, throw like a boss, and teamwork like a pro!
Kids will be able to rock the colours of their favourite Big Bash heroes with their own Cricket Blast pack.
All the gear, no fear!

Registrations for the cricket blast program will be open soon for the 2024/2025 season and can be completed by clicking on the link below:

Further information contact Jenni Santa Maria on 0417 094 530

Office Bearers

  • President: David Giuffre - 0468 817 066
  • Vice President: Darren Mullooly
  • Secretary: Anthony Del Casale
  • Treasurer & Juniors: Jenni Santa Maria - 0417 094 530

    Hall Hire: Paul Southall - 9349 6974

    Website Admin & Social Media: Anthony Del Casale -
  • BCC email:

Subscribe to Club News

Thank you!
Your club news subscription has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.